IMHA-RVIC is organized around a volunteer Board of Governors.  The Board of Governors consists of both a 10 member manufactured housing council and a 10 member recreation vehicle council, along with our association President and non-voting past President.

2016 Association Officers

President Ken Eckstein - Mount Comfort RV
Vice-President Mac McClanahan - Indy Mac Homes
Treasurer Bob Young Jr. - Young Homes
MH Council Chair Nathan Smith - SSK Communities
RV Council Chair  John West - Manapogo Park
Past President Eric Oaks - Oxford Bank & Trust


Manufactured Housing Council   Recreation Vehicle Council
Manufacturer Representatives   Manufacturer Representatives
Brian Shull - Champion Homes   John Stringer - Forest River, Inc.
Matt Reyenga - Commodore Homes   Kyle Herschberger - Phoenix USA
Retailer Representatives   Retailer Representatives
Nathan Smith - SSK Communities   Kurt Hunt - Colerain RV of Indianapolis
Bob Young Jr. - Young Homes
  Tami Sturgeon - Modern Trailer Sales
Community Representatives   Campground Representatives
Adriane DeRose - Carefree Homes   John West - Manapogo Park
Glenn James - Barrington Management   Jay Hine - S&H Campground
Supplier Representative   Supplier Representative
Tom Todd - General Supply   Dan Drexler - Thremo-Cycler
Service Firm / F & I Representative   Service Firm / F & I Representative
Mac McClanahan - Indy Mac Homes
  Pat Cross - Star Fleet Trucking


John West - Manapogo Park
John West - Manapogo Park